Association des Responsables de Laboratoire de la Suisse Romande

  Claude-Olivier Marti (Président) claude-olivier.marti[AT]promed-lab.ch
  Daniel Bardy (Vice-Président) daniel.bardy[AT]chuv.ch
  Yann Guillod (Secrétaire) yann.guillod[AT]mcl.ch
  Rachel Mamin (Trésorière)  rachel.mamin[AT]chuv.ch 
  Sandrine Charrière sandrine.charriere[AT]unilabs.com
  Patrick Isler patrick.isler[AT]h-fr.ch
  Azzedine Lachhab alachhab[AT]beckman.com
  Pierre Bruchez pierre.bruchez[AT]axonlab.ch
    [AT]=@