Claude-Olivier Marti (Président) claude-olivier.marti[AT]promed-lab.ch
  Daniel Bardy (Vice-Président) daniel.bardy[AT]chuv.ch
  Yann Guillod (Secrétaire) yann.guillod[AT]mcl.ch
  Rachel Mamin (Trésorière) rachel.mamin[AT]chuv.ch 
  Sandrine Charrière sandrine.charriere[AT]unilabs.com
  Patrick Isler patrick.isler[AT]h-fr.ch
  Laurent Kupietzki laurent_kupietzki[AT]bio-rad.com
  Nicole Karac nicole.karac[AT]bd.com
    [AT]=@